Welcome Guest - Login or Signup VIDEOS | LIVE CHAT | INSTANT MESSENGER | BOOKMARK US
Your Ad Here
     Getting relationships back on track!

   Life101             
 
You need to know my name!
OFFLINE
Male
38 years old
Lowell, Massachusetts
United States

[ 3 ]

Strictly for fun

  [Level-3]


Job: Other
Smoke: Socially
Drink: Socially
Religion: Christian - other
Orientation: Straight
Dating status: Divorced
Body type: Average
MEMBER SINCE: Oct 18 2007, 10:05 pm
STAR SIGN: Sagittarius
LAST LOGIN: Mar 05 2009, 10:07 pm

anything that has action

hip hop, R$b, rock,classic, country, alternative, jazz, blues, oldies, spanish, spanish rock, tropical, and tejano..

non ficition, how to books, Im picky with fiction books








People tell me that I'm a cool guy to hang out with and someone they can trust for advices. I'll take that! Other than that, not much! I'm still trying to figuer it out myself!

Kind hearted, likes to stay active, smart, creative or artistic is a plus but not a must, understanding, curtious, supportive, pretty, someone who can be a best friend too as well as a lover. Short and petite is a plus. I also like a girl with a little bit of a naughty side.

Bad breath, aggrovated all the time, bad attitude, excessive drug and alcohol use, really overweight, too tall, cheaters, lazyness, lies, and any other negative quality.

like to stay active. I like to do anything adventureous. I play guitar, piano, drums, and bass. I play in a band, but nothing serious. I enjoy reading, going to movies, writing, drawing. I like to play basketball and skateboard sometimes. I have an open mind to anything new. I love sex.

I don't even want to talk about it! I'm gonna put all that stuff behind me and try to move on from here. But I will say this! SHE WAS A BITCH!

life101 has 3 friend(s)



My Comments

Dec 14 2007, 3:52 pm
anyone out there has a crush on me?! I can't figure it out! you won!




Dec 06 2007, 10:27 am
what's up my new friend!




© 2006 www.LoveDetour.com